This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PathTools/Changes: Retroactively mention CPAN RT #114236
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:14:45 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:15:03 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commit6be4176c4fe0401e3bf0025896796a0f0408089d
tree0de37dd99a0b03ae42bf781ecce3fc3474f6a4ac
parente5a551284a63f7f984d48babddbc0b25cf95058a
PathTools/Changes: Retroactively mention CPAN RT #114236

So that new releases will have a more complete and helpful
change log.
dist/PathTools/Changes