This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Two small tidying refactors for TestInit.pm
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit6bb18b54070eef37fdc718ad193cd88a1569f0cd
treedbfccec262720457ef156d5c1d06c3ee439c5cdb
parentd36b6fc6667cdfc395b53f3d12285777c93dc6a0
Two small tidying refactors for TestInit.pm

Make the order of backslash and forward slash in character classes consistent.
Move the top level modification of $0 adjacent to the top level modification of
$ENV{PERL_CORE}.
TestInit.pm