This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix build on Haiku beta, set correct Haiku usrinc and locinc, add -fno-stack-protecto...
authorThibault DUPONCHELLE <thibault.duponchelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:11:41 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
commit6b6e83fce2074294ac11d547c8a75bc106bebab9
tree5e7ff6198fa105ccd4053a6b692d1e4b46f4db3a
parent941f2f38259a2fa17ca703554d5158c5435d7fc5
Fix build on Haiku beta, set correct Haiku usrinc and locinc, add -fno-stack-protector to hints for amigaos.sh
and haiku.sh (and disable accordingly -fstack-protector* in Configure)
Configure
ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL
hints/amigaos.sh
hints/haiku.sh