This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Help new users learn how to get help
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 03:13:59 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 03:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
commit6b43eec4c0ed080ffa657f72d86e4badff8c4c8c
treed77a30cf757843da11699e75f0fe7df763c376ce
parentd99e543b6f3f9eca109ed354aa3777712b083294
Help new users learn how to get help
perl.c
pod/perl.pod