This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: also zero out high bytes of 80-bit ldnan
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
commit6b2c7479d6d33249c2385d8a36d8ee9e61e1a519
tree17bac9f84f02d93ffdf0c2c08fc3596555be3d5a
parentdd6885360b15e763e0706dc28555eea328de432d
Configure: also zero out high bytes of 80-bit ldnan

These are currently zero anyway, but things are probably not guaranteed
to stay so.
Configure