This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump B's VERSION and note the changes in perldelta.pod.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit6b1793ddd4d5900c92472c56efaa98b20dd4f823
tree3d8ff8f8853602c183a3826c3a964a8249e58399
parent655d9c7509df1bcc60830c6c357cddd28e8856bb
Bump B's VERSION and note the changes in perldelta.pod.
ext/B/B.pm
pod/perldelta.pod