This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Oddly placed unused decls for fma() and the gamma funcs.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 01:15:21 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 01:24:21 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
commit6b13befe6d53c302cac5156820d2f7671e531728
tree1ebd6ca159c4e68adb2ef9434b8109bbba35d940
parentd7c7f8cb4f4968929fb1f7f2186312ba1593b59e
Oddly placed unused decls for fma() and the gamma funcs.

The fma() also missing not_here().
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs