This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix Module::CoreList::is_core bounds checking for specific module versions
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 20:36:17 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:38:58 +0000 (14:38 -0600)
commit6af6e5991eb39394eeb1779d27a71f12c051a122
treecb064fb57696e032abab5f4a61ddb6ad833b9bf3
parentea319c81d6264975e581fc37c96a23a66e426632
fix Module::CoreList::is_core bounds checking for specific module versions
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/t/is_core.t