This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove assert and change message
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
commit6af40bd7eed11bbc14c315986f938ecb5094be0b
tree73f112aec14e91fb3799d36a4b0585a1d6ba5f24
parent1a15d16d8ab308fc4f99063c180391a513f81fdb
remove assert and change message
regexec.c