This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Try simpler usage for file-level GCC_DIAG_RESTORE.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:04:34 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 01:08:23 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
commit6ab56f1e9333e6777f0fd1d37c91574aa3a5af02
tree78c94648b5a72f9f3df706a104e59586e52a2495
parenta7b0b63ac23b24666cd605e01393e7f8d45d02ab
Try simpler usage for file-level GCC_DIAG_RESTORE.
inline.h
perl.h