This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify branch prediction in SvTRUE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 23:41:37 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
commit6aa30f5e7b51ddd8a2c6d878700735640d8007b4
tree0821e1b921a16d89c8ee49a2658c9265e66f8a8c
parent042f0c676902779969ff2932ac5d8eda8d41f09a
Clarify branch prediction in SvTRUE
inline.h