This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mg.h: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:36:20 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
commit6a84ef7c0ab2c1ad12cd72dfab63b40e367bae41
treed68c9a8b2dbce83f22fe8d93bb65696eb0ed0200
parentea81552be86b620eb7aad870fb2b750cc38ea61d
mg.h: White-space only
mg.h