This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove bad "git switch" command
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:05:35 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit6a77ea1872e9b98f5f489b5517ed709ba1b55268
tree36d56cb525cbc98752e885fcc1e084763a333da3
parente2f95f3c5534afd72f8e7bd8d2a4deb018b2aad3
Remove bad "git switch" command

"git switch" isn't supported by Github git anyway
.github/workflows/smoke-information.yml