This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
B.pm: Remove unused var
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commit6a4fc5265ba102bfd84de80bdb946121153387af
tree5e2f432eed8e406bd40b83e45f20301de2df6118
parent42bcad312582e88fc4e5bd1e9c2ad91a7bdac1c1
B.pm: Remove unused var

This variable stopped being used in perl-5.005_02-1108-g8bac7e0 but
continued to exist until now.
ext/B/B.pm