This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Add missing 'STATIC' to declaration
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:38:57 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:51:52 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
commit6a4a25f45b27f06613a29c4b53c509330cf0e4f3
tree1e90f0d4e62b78520bf283feec75aae59c43af0a
parenteba98284740b799def26803ebac340aaa8930437
utf8.c: Add missing 'STATIC' to declaration
utf8.c