This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix a few perldelta typos
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit6a3ea89bf9ff596caed555010a5a2115f980312e
tree267f600cc0ccea1777a64d26ded98889187ee4c2
parenta75e6a3a761daeaa0c27e0bcefe15e7de7e1ecd7
Fix a few perldelta typos
pod/perldelta.pod