This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ext/File/Gob/t/basic.t, ext/POSIX/t/posix.t vms fixes
authorJohn Malmberg <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 19:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 22:06:10 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commit6a164b5b33cb5272af43c3c4bc6dbfa7534d90db
tree6cac9ab93e2c0585c7779b48569a8ab98e2b6cdf
parentca48d8be8832a77b6914b6e892f536b4d0b46f8a
ext/File/Gob/t/basic.t, ext/POSIX/t/posix.t vms fixes

Message-id: <496108CE.1060704@gmail.com>

The tests ext/File/Glob/t/basic.t and ext/POSIX/t/posix.t need to know
if VMS is in the UNIX compatible mode.
ext/File/Glob/t/basic.t
ext/POSIX/t/posix.t