This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:27:46 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:18:38 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit69e2275ee45c7633c05736b212acc0cb7ca08a59
tree65de8189f2434f63d65231b48259948a6d7d2aaa
parentf1bfbdda19c74059bee234561325e09c9d0a9708
perlapi: Fix typo
locale.c