This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
File::CheckTree.t: @INC should be change for chdir
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 04:54:59 +0000 (22:54 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 16:35:27 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commit691135482762ce9dc9654f3848979dfe881cceb5
treec18a667bc820b666ab64fe429ee60c730c04ecb9
parente6070cd609a1c2bf6abe7cb73ab39e0af43355f1
File::CheckTree.t: @INC should be change for chdir

This test has a workaround for windows that isn't needed if it just sets
up the @INC initially to allow for finding things both before and after
the chdir.

And, it's unreasonable to expect that nothing it calls would in turn
never do their own module load, so the @INC needs to be correct anyway.
lib/File/CheckTree.t