This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Consistent use of spaces after dots
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 21:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:02:01 +0000 (14:02 -0800)
commit6903afa2b8206925f8e1edd9c895a9b40b55199e
tree8c04adef2f818622d131dd3a36250705538f259e
parent79ef86ee87ba57d48e4813b00d8d67e70b789a2c
perldiag: Consistent use of spaces after dots

Where the changes made splain output look worse, I reflowed the text.
pod/perldiag.pod