This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add -DL option to trace setlocale calls
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:12:16 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 03:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
commit690140045b6a80981ca64b0ea62f68c2035574f1
treed4d2a3d00f37920d1cb84fc1d52a3646b6e64c87
parent240a4b1129a0b1ee7eab430e28c7bd4f7486938a
Add -DL option to trace setlocale calls

This will help field debugging of locale issues.
locale.c
perl.c
perl.h
pod/perldelta.pod