This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Porting/cmpVERSION.pl to work on Win32
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit68d2af03d4d9df0563aec7ad1beecd3a21141a5a
treefdfb324c9db33c97b4c759310c4bb7d42b39a9ca
parentebce6c4037ddaeb7768293042686047859633ac6
Fix Porting/cmpVERSION.pl to work on Win32
Porting/cmpVERSION.pl