This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Stop buildtoc from generating trailing whitespace
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:51:38 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:52:30 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit68a9cf1a90f1a8fed74fdd419ad1ec538439e1c8
tree3481a10bc411c6b1cb3e8d4ab598524c8d79722c
parent3214bedba346419c3021faa94d16724f686829cd
Stop buildtoc from generating trailing whitespace

In win32/pod.mak, at least.
pod/buildtoc
win32/pod.mak