This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tests.
authorAndrew Rodland <andrew@hbslabs.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 09:08:46 +0000 (03:08 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit68a00014b571d4710c4547f0636aeb35e307c012
tree9b8b2f549905d06d74eb5659f140498b5fe66bc8
parentec983580254c32fd44889fde43973ac5dd74257b
Add tests.
t/lib/warnings/9enabled