This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrun: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:45:13 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:46:35 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
commit6898e867247a1170dd5174586025e87d5027526e
tree62e032e15f62ead3984c0b7cb55a983f713ced2f
parent13e5d9cdc0275b57d080d6599d0913b19bf5572e
perlrun: #109408
pod/perlrun.pod