This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Point out CoreList's CAVEATS section is in CoreList.pod
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit688b7920048b177348001477c975ca96c37c3e6e
treec00a7627e4b37b93615fbd8854613ca7d7086c2b
parent564ac620902c38056c0c8bc7099cadf6b5961faa
Point out CoreList's CAVEATS section is in CoreList.pod

Fix the git commit line as well.
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod