This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
implement diagnostics ignore/restore macros for Visual C++
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 20:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 04:51:00 +0000 (22:51 -0600)
commit6879a07bc8b8e75c35d0e3b765ea718cc1c7aeb2
tree59a3fdded5022da4f20985c5d4dada92078497a7
parentbc035eed7aac5997a56d34b98261cc7a99da4787
implement diagnostics ignore/restore macros for Visual C++
perl.h
util.c
win32/win32.h