This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix leak GH #18054
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:53:52 +0000 (17:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:57:55 +0000 (17:57 -0600)
commit6841cd5977c2d35ad75233734c66983a65613fce
tree992c0e3eddc420965e1663d915cfd3b1c65a34aa
parentc80a2203a88d2e9a2f5f907ab608cda4c65d4436
Fix leak GH #18054

This was a simple matter of one path failing to free the memory.
regcomp.c