This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Spelling nit
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2009 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit68346ec51a76b5e85e1a39a113a22fe63e7992d2
tree87925288803b5e4d8c97587dec9990c4fb9ce9f7
parentec6d81aba325c8f14f91ef2a6c202902427d3d66
Spelling nit
Porting/how_to_write_a_perldelta.pod