This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unicode::UCD: Add prop_invlist()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 15:08:19 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:09:33 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commit681d705c624c35774264e8f40d484e60120fc00d
treefb779144035cfacdda2e87f6ccb31233bf70a985
parentc15fda25e47430f4394a389bb162c0c2014795c4
Unicode::UCD: Add prop_invlist()

This function returns a data structure of all the code points matching
a binary Unicode property or property-value
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
lib/Unicode/UCD.t
lib/utf8_heavy.pl
pod/perldelta.pod