This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
APItest: put mro stuff in a new BOOT block
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 13:54:13 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 21:24:26 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit67ecba2f90752611c774e73ef7ad292d8d4a03c9
tree13e6adf9cc5c961b6690311ae5ade187c48ab85c
parentd398528aa38a7db2dc9f54582386ad748ea3c5db
APItest: put mro stuff in a new BOOT block

I added it to an existing block without realising that it was for
a separate package and that the standard convention throughout
APItest.xs is to use a separate BOOT block for every tested feature.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs