This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #128295) don't treat -Dprefix=/usr as special
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit67bdb7ae864de5b39b1d10dd96399b5163385d3c
treedd8fd2acd0192bd0afda89af0595557b26365aa3
parent56ed632cd2df6011bd67673f4f87d04f29bfaeb1
(perl #128295) don't treat -Dprefix=/usr as special

but instead require an extra option -Ddarwin_distribution to produce
the same results.
hints/darwin.sh