This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix indirect method call in ExtUtils::Constant test
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:08:45 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 21:51:36 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
commit67b5e820b9462a832786fae47188b044c8fd42fb
tree037f29956308f39ddbefd633d0827a53c449959e
parent16ba8d7a2ce4ba464dd2adccbcd95cb5dfce8874
Fix indirect method call in ExtUtils::Constant test

It puts both "use $];" and "bootstrap $package \$VERSION;" in the
generated test module, which is going to break if we ever remove
`indirect` from the current feature bundle.

Fix by making the method call direct instead.
cpan/ExtUtils-Constant/t/Constant.t