This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for porting modules
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:53:18 +0000 (06:53 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 00:04:55 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit67a05ee15ae3919df791f947984a7a505e2fbdcf
tree084048a17b1fd0ed85a87660e4467619e97928fd
parentc5fb089acddd55b3662bb6358ab8a2a3b3ba1e2e
typo fixes for porting modules

Bump $VERSION for Porting/Maintainers.pm.
Porting/GitUtils.pm
Porting/Maintainers.pm