This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify variable lists for my, our, state.
authorJohan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 07:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:40:54 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit672208d28d58e73667d18dac686532e5379d6275
treed9350a2d53d639b917347d4658bdbccf3cd44d73
parent394f432921d9bb404d9bf51fedd4716b2f2e6d87
Clarify variable lists for my, our, state.
pod/perlfunc.pod