This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
MANIFEST and Porting/Maintainers.pl update
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:52:34 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit66ce101fb6dbfa9fd673b3838fd1e2d14f3f9874
tree698e363db09e713a52cea645613075235d78a165
parent891f9d0e205d7e97da34d677d23a0f35a3fbb482
MANIFEST and Porting/Maintainers.pl update

Forgot to add new test to MANIFEST for threads
Forgot to update version for threads::shared in Maintainers.pl

Patches attached.

From ea5eebe94489df90ab780b07e73a4df875a01705 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Jerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Date: Mon, 10 Aug 2009 15:48:36 -0400
Subject: [PATCH 1/2] Add no_threads.t to MANIFEST

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl