This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PerlIO::scalar: tests for trailing null
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:25:53 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 06:38:36 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
commit66ad6b0e59b2bd380bf0a09a63b25d333de52323
treed6c205a6658040fa498ba6b91aac5a601c160169
parent84da5602d79c53542bee8b70ec90a6130da1175e
PerlIO::scalar: tests for trailing null

using Eric Brine‚Äôs function.
ext/PerlIO-scalar/t/scalar.t