This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #88812] INSTALL file changes (post-5.14)
authorKevin J. Woolley <kjw@pathillogical.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 01:22:36 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 03:13:33 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit668cbedd4fc8e9b2988dc7fd557bd4a1afae4bf3
tree33bab8f7cd3efd91fe2915104aee0875077fa920
parentbdec6fb964eb42f18da855b242ed847e2a58d20b
[perl #88812] INSTALL file changes (post-5.14)

- minor spelling, punctuation corrections
INSTALL