This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't pass the the interpreter to is_ascii_string(), is_utf8_char(), is_utf8_string...
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 22:11:38 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 22:18:53 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit668b6d8dc2c481045b335f0fb7fe2ccf9cc6e594
treeb8c239377456273d74022f8c7f574841927162d0
parent64142370d4f5f7df29204eba9a3c2920c9f6c11d
Don't pass the the interpreter to is_ascii_string(), is_utf8_char(), is_utf8_string(), is_utf8_string_loclen() as they don't need it
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
utf8.c