This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Collapse some code in shared.xs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 05:49:12 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 05:50:17 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commit6662c9a722f53ebc65b51c61fe887a2e8b6b479c
treee5f7d2e7e06231c896c8571406845ea6d32b851b
parent7d585d2f3001003ff22d7f5f373629cd46607c36
Collapse some code in shared.xs

In the previous commit, I added duplicate code to make it obvious what
was going on.
dist/threads-shared/shared.xs