This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to a74fb2cdc8f
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:15:31 +0000 (22:15 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:16:33 +0000 (22:16 -0800)
commit6600848687c9fed2ae43f11d6fc645d050f5f69f
tree5c11e096ca8c016c6a2ec09a019765d6d8e7dce9
parentd1fb015b66a2128b987c4a221ed20f45274d213f
perldelta up to a74fb2cdc8f

plus some later commits dealing with substr
pod/perldelta.pod