This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Further hpux hints simplifying suggested by H.Merijn.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:12:48 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:08:18 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commit65cd38a75eedee90424986017bbe82b6425ef95d
tree61c6c7ad0deabe6497b925080c2e8b323984165e
parent55149fe1eba76b5f9b1db01ec2e8e47bf7c2abbc
Further hpux hints simplifying suggested by H.Merijn.
cpan/Digest-SHA/hints/hpux.pl