This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct INSTALL to warn about editing cflags, not cflags.SH
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit65c512c3519b68852f64f5e1293cebadee892115
tree4228ef2302653b107a8bf6d7b28187bca2ddb81b
parent78e230aef16bcd45dba3b038bb0883d528a495bd
Correct INSTALL to warn about editing cflags, not cflags.SH

Commit 668cbedd4fc8e9b2 in Nov 2011, as part of a much larger set of edits
and corrections, inadvertently changed 'cflags' to 'cflags.SH', which is
not correct in context.
INSTALL