This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Compress-Raw-Bzip2-2.069 has two more excluded files than were listed
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit65b62fead08d67408f84a5367a5d519ed254de27
treec06b0314d5b2d143630e249ba1a40625f89610ec
parente8d46ec9188dc03d953c84b7de7a468aec2b55d5
Compress-Raw-Bzip2-2.069 has two more excluded files than were listed
Porting/Maintainers.pl