This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add crosslinks between perl5db.pl and perldebug-related docs
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 00:06:32 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 12:05:19 +0000 (06:05 -0600)
commit65ac759c1f5674f237be6813516044b19447a11e
tree67cc0167d07812c649a8287211a9e496b65fef69
parent2a29e47ce2ec70331bee7d2bb271f1a9bbc12d00
Add crosslinks between perl5db.pl and perldebug-related docs
lib/perl5db.pl
pod/perldebguts.pod
pod/perldebtut.pod
pod/perldebug.pod