This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Add some LIKELY(), UNLIKELY()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:21:31 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:21:01 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
commit659a7c2dc7d764cfa77666323ca9fc06c8e3ea78
tree278ec0266960bc8652265a7c8d7a61c07f7a7222
parent82217626025ad6b74c806eadf3d4e42eae4d278e
utf8.c: Add some LIKELY(), UNLIKELY()
utf8.c