This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Add missing variant of proto warning
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:24:04 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit6597eb223fe98b19378f7244d50c9361b6447e03
tree3c24bb3069ba58e6ee539e2eab53ac09f96433c5
parent5213914c3c1657d0a00ee5ddcb253e8ffa103f28
perldiag: Add missing variant of proto warning

This is already listed, but without the ‘after '_'’ bit, so splain
couldn’t find it.
pod/perldiag.pod