This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Installing Inline no longer installs Inline::C.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit65651c629b65c84446f2ec14cb59134d6d1c743f
treef7c0a53e8f79bcdd920610efa80b8698d9373462
parent66f3ab9ef25574940c3bf19e111886105f52d116
Installing Inline no longer installs Inline::C.

So, when testing cpan, install Inline::C.
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod