This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
5.26.2 today
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit64f5c2c41358c299ea0b3c7c9ab04fd866c17ce4
tree48f67859fb5173b812ee9e0bb1651c6254cb35df
parente5268bc895cb272eced2f3f5b7b415fea063fa47
5.26.2 today

(cherry picked from commit b4140ca05cb1b2f60e143219cfdc57a8808662c2)
pod/perlhist.pod