This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move 'make check' in pods/ to using Pod::Checker
authorAlex Vandiver <alexmv@mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 05:14:48 +0000 (01:14 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 18:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit64ab118f07a11d8be7edc11032b6e3c7b92a547c
tree7456154b6abed28c482ff7d004535151953fcc9b
parent0f04e85fb3fa37b386f7167694f28911146ea2d4
Move 'make check' in pods/ to using Pod::Checker
pod/Makefile.SH
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak